It’s SUPER IMPORTANT to tell you that Holly doesn’t have the permissions to cancel appointments, she is only capable to read your calendar. If you happen to get a text from a patient saying “Someone canceled my appointment“ what happened is…

You created the appointment and deleted it, then created it AGAIN.

What to do?

  1. When you create the appointment, verify that all the information you are writing is correct.

  2. If you ever need to edit the appointment, DON’T, I repeat DO NOT delete it, just edit it.

  3. If you want to double confirm, no bumped message will be sent, delete the phone number do the changes you need to do, and write the phone number again.

For more questions and information, please contact support@nimblr.ai we will be happy to help you 🙂